Live Cricket T20 2009 T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup Live Score Card

T20 world Cup - Thursday, 18-June-09, Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Time 22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 1 - South Africa vs Pakistan, Friday, 19-June-09, Kennington Oval, Match Time 22:00 IST | 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 2 - Sri Lanka vs West Indies.

Friday, May 22, 2009

England twenty20 World Cup Squad 2009

England started cricket, played the first ever International test match. England also played the first one day international and have hosted 4 world cups.. yet, never won it!

England also invented Twenty20 cricket (T20 in short) and will be hosting the second installment of the tournament from June 5th 2009 (schedule), but can they win it on home ground? If we go by their overall T20 record of 6 wins vs 9 loss, chances look very slim.

England twenty20 World Cup Squad 2009
Paul Collingwood (Captain), Ravi Bopara, Kevin Pietersen, Owais Shah, Andrew Flintoff, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Eoin Morgan, James Foster (Wicketkeeper), Robert Key, Graham Napier, Luke Wright, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Ryan Sidebottom, Graeme Swann.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Visit Again



Link Exchange is accepted by, please place our link in your website. and mail us. Add Links Web Directory


To be in Our Resources mail us at