Live Cricket T20 2009 T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup Live Score Card

T20 world Cup - Thursday, 18-June-09, Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Time 22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 1 - South Africa vs Pakistan, Friday, 19-June-09, Kennington Oval, Match Time 22:00 IST | 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 2 - Sri Lanka vs West Indies.

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

India Vs pakistan Warmup Match Highlights

India Vs Pakistan Warmup Match Highlights

ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches 2009
India vs Pakistan, 12th warm-up match
The Oval, London,  June 3, 2009
Toss : Pakistan Chose to bat First
Match Result : India won by 9 wkts

India Vs Pakistan Warm up Match Score Card

India Innings
BatsmanIndia(159/1 in 17 ovs)RunsBalls4's6'sSR
G GambhirNot out524740110.64
R Sharmac A Shehzad & b M Aamer805392150.94
M S Dhoni(c)Not out9420225
S Rainadnb00000.00
Y Singhdnb00000.00
R Jadejadnb00000.00
Y Pathandnb00000.00
I Pathandnb00000.00
H Singhdnb00000.00
I Sharmadnb00000.00
R P Singhdnb00000.00
Extrasb - 0, lb - 7, w - 9, nb - 2, Total - 18
Total:(159 for 1 in 17 overs)159Run Rate: 9.35

Fall Of Wickets
1/140 (Rohit Sharma, 15.6 ov.)

Umar Gul303902313
Yasir Arafat30250008.33
Mohammad Aamer30181046
Saeed Ajmal20160008
Shahid Afridi202300011.5
Sohail Tanvir20130006.5
Shoaib Malik20180009

Pakistan InningsGo to Top
BatsmanPakistan(158/6 in 20 ovs)RunsBalls4's6'sSR
A Shehzadc S Raina & b I Sharma251950131.58
S Hasanb P Kumar02000
K Akmal(wk)runout (S Raina)19940211.11
S Afridic M Dhoni & b I Pathan01000
Y Khan(c)st M Dhoni & b H Singh323220100
S Malikc M Dhoni & b P Ojha141120127.27
M Ul-HaqNot out373040123.33
Y ArafatNot out251630156.25
U Guldnb00000.00
S Ajmaldnb00000.00
M Aamerdnb00000.00
Extrasb - 0, lb - 2, w - 4, nb - 0, Total - 6

Total:(158 for 6 in 20 overs)158Run Rate: 7.9

Fall Of Wickets
1/2 (Shahzaib Hasan, 0.5 ov.), 2/45 (Kamran Akmal, 4.3 ov.), 3/45 (Ahmed Shehzad, 4.6 ov.), 4/45 (Shahid Afridi, 5.1 ov.), 5/63 (Shoaib Malik, 8.2 ov.), 6/113 (Younis Khan, 15.5 ov.)

Praveen Kumar303210310.67
Rudra Pratap Singh303300011
Irfan Pathan20181009
Ishant Sharma31111003.67
Harbhajan Singh40271016.75
Pragyan Ojha30181006
Yuvraj Singh20170008.5

Umpires: Asad Rauf (Pak) & Billy Doctrove (WI)
Third Umpire: Rod Tucker (Aus)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Visit Again



Link Exchange is accepted by, please place our link in your website. and mail us. Add Links Web Directory


To be in Our Resources mail us at