Live Cricket T20 2009 T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup Live Score Card

T20 world Cup - Thursday, 18-June-09, Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Time 22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 1 - South Africa vs Pakistan, Friday, 19-June-09, Kennington Oval, Match Time 22:00 IST | 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 2 - Sri Lanka vs West Indies.

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Pakistan vs Ireland Icc T20 World Cup

Final hope of Pakistan to get into the semis of ICC World Twenty20 2009 is to beat Ireland and beat them with huge margin to become confident in the spot. Pakistan is spotted in the group with 2 points with a win over New Zealand and lost against the Sri Lanka. If Pakistan win the match it will have to wait the result of New Zealand VS Sri Lanka match and if they loose the match then also they need towait for that match.

Pakistan:-Younus Khan(c), Ahmed Shahzad, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Anjum, Kamran Akmal(wk), Misbah-Ul-Haq, Mohammad Aamer, Saeed Ajmal, Salman Butt, Shahid Afridi, Shahzaib Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat.
Ireland:-WTS Porterfield(c), AC Botha, JP Bray, Peter Connell, AR Cusack, DT Johnston, WK Mccallan, PJK Mooney, Kevin O'brien, Niall O'brien(wk), WB Rankin, PR Stirling, RM West, AR White, GC Wilson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Visit Again



Link Exchange is accepted by, please place our link in your website. and mail us. Add Links Web Directory


To be in Our Resources mail us at