Live Cricket T20 2009 T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup Live Score Card

T20 world Cup - Thursday, 18-June-09, Trent Bridge, Nottingham Match Time 22:00 IST, 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 1 - South Africa vs Pakistan, Friday, 19-June-09, Kennington Oval, Match Time 22:00 IST | 16:30 GMT, Semi Final 2 - Sri Lanka vs West Indies.

Monday, June 15, 2009

New Zealand v Sri Lanka Icc World Cup T20 Match Live

This is will be the 23rd Match and 11th Match in Super Eights round in T20 World Cup 2009.

Sri Lanka have played two matches and have won two matches. New Zealand have played two matches but won only one match. New Zealand have to win this match to go to the Semis and if they don't they are out. Sri Lanka needs to also win this match compulsory if Pakistan wins the match against Ireland.

It is a Do or Die match for both Sri Lanka and New Zealand.

Sri Lanka (From): Sanath Jayasuriya, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Mahela Jayawardene, Chamara Silva, Jehan Mubarak, Angelo Mathews, Nuwan Kulasekara, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ajantha Mendis, Lasith Malinga, Isuru Udana, Indika de Saram, Farveez Maharoof, Thilan Thushara
New Zealand (From): Brendon McCullum, Aaron Redmond, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Styris, Jacob Oram, Peter McGlashan(w), Nathan McCullum, Daniel Vettori(c), Kyle Mills, Ian Butler, James Franklin, Neil Broom, Iain O'Brien, Brendon Diamanti

No comments:

Post a Comment

Visit Again



Link Exchange is accepted by, please place our link in your website. and mail us. Add Links Web Directory


To be in Our Resources mail us at